“Road 2019” International Exhibition Center (IEC) “Ekaterinburg – EXPO”


International Specialized Exhibition «Road» is the largest event in the road industry that provides a platform for communication between all participants of the transport sector. In 2019, the exhibition will be held in Yekaterinburg from October 16 to 18 in the run up to the Road Workers Day.

This event is organized by Federal Road Agency together with General Directorate for Road Safety of the Ministry of the Interior of the Russian Federation and Russian Highways State Company and is conducted under the auspices of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation.

Annually, over 140 state institutions, over 200 Russian and foreign companies take part in the exhibition. More than 6,000 representatives of government bodies, organizations working in the field of automobile transport and road facilities, industrial educational institutions and commercial sector attend the exhibition and participate in the business program   that encompasses over 30 events. Creating a strong community of specialists of all levels guarantees success in implementation of the most ambitious projects.

In 2019, all visitors to the event will enjoy an extensive business program including a plenary meeting, thematic conferences and seminars, and presentations from leading companies.

Much attention will be paid to the launch of “Safe Quality Roads” national project, aimed at upgrading road infrastructure in 83 subjects of Russia over the next 6 years. Other key topics include road safety, implementation of intelligent transportation systems and the use of the latest technologies and materials.

The exhibition pavilions will feature road construction equipment, road service facilities and street lighting.

Note that exhibition “Road 2018” was given EFEA Awards in the category “Opening of the Year” that underscores a high status of the event and professional level of organization.

 

Exhibition time

Opening hours

Wednesday, October 16th     9:30 – 18:00

Thursday, October 17th          9:30 – 18:00

Friday, October 18th                9:30 – 16:00

О выставке Программа Участникам Партнеры Пресс-центр Новости Контакты Итоги 2018

Международная специализированная выставка «Дорога» — это крупнейшее мероприятие дорожной отрасли, предоставляющее площадку для коммуникации всех участников транспортной сферы. В 2019 году выставка откроет свои двери в Екатеринбурге с 16 по 18 октября в преддверии Дня работников дорожного хозяйства.

Организаторы мероприятия — Федеральное дорожное агентство совместно с Главным управлением по обеспечению безопасности дорожного движения МВД РФ и Государственной компанией «Российские автомобильные дороги» при поддержке Министерства транспорта Российской Федерации.

Ежегодно в выставке принимают участие свыше 140 государственных учреждений, более 200 российских и зарубежных отраслевых компаний. Более 6000 представителей органов государственной власти, организаций в сфере автомобильного транспорта и дорожного хозяйства, отраслевых учебных заведений и коммерческого сектора посещают выставку и участвуют в деловой программе, представляющей свыше 30 мероприятий. Создание сильного сообщества специалистов всех уровней гарантирует успех в реализации самых амбициозных проектов.

Всех посетителей мероприятия в 2019 году ждет обширная деловая программа, включающая в себя пленарное заседание, тематические конференции и семинары, презентации ведущих отраслевых компаний. Большое внимание будет уделено старту национального проекта «Безопасные и качественные автомобильные дороги», направленного на совершенствование дорожной инфраструктуры в 83 субъектах РФ в течение ближайших 6 лет.

Среди других ключевых тем - обеспечение безопасности дорожного движение, внедрение интеллектуальных транспортных систем, применение новейших технологий и материалов.  В павильонах  выставки будут представлены дорожно-строительная техника, объекты дорожного сервиса и уличного освещения.

Напомним, что выставка «Дорога» 2018 года удостоена премии EFEA Awards в номинации «Открытие года», подчеркнувшей высокий статус мероприятия и профессиональный уровень организации.